Sendspace decides to delete my stuff again. I am gonna have to go through PILES OF REUPLOADING AGAIN. Didn't people read my last post again? Whenever something gets deleted, I WILL ALWAYS REUPLOAD SOMETHING. Tomorrow, I will take my time, and reupload the files that got deleted.
SO, IF YOU DECIDE TO BE A BITCH, AND TRY TO DELETE STUFF, DON'T, BECAUSE I WILL REUPLOAD IT.